krutowizard.blogg.se

Skyrim follower ride horse with you
Skyrim follower ride horse with you






skyrim follower ride horse with you

(I don't know about mage stuff: staffs, magic.)įor my first playthrough, Skyrim has always been about the house. And with traditional weapons such as swords, bows, etc. Yes, you can fight from horseback! At least on PC. Which brings me to my final point: If the horse is "running into battle and getting killed" it is because you are not on the horse, controlling it. If the horse is getting killed, it is really our fault (lack of handling.)Ħ. We have to learn how to judge when we should park our horse out of danger, and when to let the horse join in the fray. I can see more stuff from horseback, such as all of the numerous surface ore deposits on and around Whiterun and the White Plains.ĥ. The horse can climb much better than us.Ĥ. Running now, for me, definitely feels much slower than riding.ģ. I expect that the gap will increase, say, from Riverwood to the Whiterun gate.

skyrim follower ride horse with you

I did a simple count-time running then riding across the bridge outside Riverwood. Then pick it up and mount and take off.Ģ. You park your horse at the entrance, load up so you can still run, drop the loot at the horse's feet, run back in for more loot. You don't overload with loot in some bandit holdout and "trudge" out to the horse (to fast travel). Looking at the replies, I think that the problem (myself included) is that we really aren't that good at riding and handling the horse. Indispensible in travel and carrying loot. Got my horse at Whiterun stables as soon as I could afford it and it has been with me to level 10 so far. This time with no fast travel (carriages okay, haven't yet used), probably no followers.and intending no house! Decided to go for Anise's cabin near Riverwood and the ruined shack with bed and chest (under the broken floor) across the street from the Western Watchtower outside Whiterun. I would consider the horse the most important "item", at least for me.įormer playthrough was to level 43, over 242K in gold, at least that much in stored loot, owned every obtainable house in Skyrim, and too many open quests. In my case (new playthrough) the horse is absolutely necessary. A New Movie Reveals Why.Old thread, perhaps, but first board I've come across since desiring to post about Skyrim.

  • Pauli Murray Ought to Be a Family Identify.
  • Playboi Carti Clears Up This Week's “Narcissist” Drop.
  • How To Equip Items To Companions In Mount & Blade II Bannerlord.
  • Nether's Follower Framework Load order.
  • What happens when you have multiple horses?.
  • Is buying a horse in Skyrim really worth it?.
  • skyrim follower ride horse with you

    Mounted followers Horse's in skyrim mod by Voidtarget with the.5 Of The Best Modded Followers In Skyrim.Can your companions ride horses in Skyrim?.Horses For Followers Skyrim Mod Reviews.

    skyrim follower ride horse with you

    Any good mods that give my companions horses to ride?.Horses for Followers Skyrim Special Edition.15 followers 22 following Look for Kapeka, who imports these horses from Cyrodiil.








    Skyrim follower ride horse with you